Kontakt

Telefon: 51 91 47 70

E-post: postmottak.sbd@stavanger.kommune.no

Postadresse:
Stavanger Byggdrift KF
Postboks 8001
4068 STAVANGER

Besøksadresse:
Fabrikkveien 25
4033 Stavanger

Orgnr.: 982759374

SEND FORESPØRSEL

Administrasjon

Leif Arne Amundsen

Leder Utvikling og digitalisering

51 91 47 91

leif.arne.amundsen@stavanger.kommune.no

Tom Karlsen

Avdelingsleder prosjekt

51 91 47 77

tom.a.karlsen@stavanger.kommune.no

Leif André Pedersen

Avdelingsleder Kantine/ storkjøkken

90829977

leif.andre.pedersen@stavanger.kommune.no

Veronica Pinto

Avdelingsleder renhold

51 91 47 94

veronica.pinto@stavanger.kommune.no

Arlene Amdal

Fagleder renhold

51 91 47 95

arlene.amdal@stavanger.kommune.no

Tove Laupstad

Avdelingsleder regnskap

51 91 47 65

tove.laupstad@stavanger.kommune.no

Terje Sørbø

Prosjektleder

51 91 47 83

terje.sorbo@stavanger.kommune.no

Ferid Adzemivic

Prosjektleder

51 91 47 78

ferid.adzemovic@stavanger.kommune.no

Dagfinn Randeberg

Prosjektleder

51 91 47 81

dagfinn.randeberg@stavanger.kommune.no

Anders J. Anderssen

Systemkoordinator

51 91 47 75

anders.j.anderssen@stavanger.kommune.no

Brit Halvorsen

Personal Medarbeider

51 91 47 74

brit.halvorsen@stavanger.kommune.no

Odd Geir Andreassen

HMS Koordinator

51 91 47 85

odd.geir.andreassen@stavanger.kommune.no

Kenneth Erga

Avdelingsleder drift

51 91 47 86

kenneth.erga@stavanger.kommune.no